Log in
6.0 million people served.
Select Subaru Legacy Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

2013 Subaru Legacy

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Midsize Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 6
MPG: 18-24/25-32 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
2.5L H4 173HP
3.6L H6 256HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:3
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:3
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 4 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2013 Subaru Legacy in the top 19% of 2013 model year vehicles.
Rank:
81%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2013 Subaru Legacy in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2013 Subaru Legacy also consider:
Submitted Nov 3, 2013

tgeorge7
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Subaru Legacy?
Love the car except one problem. See below.

Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Subaru Legacy?
This car has 14,000 miles on it and will randomly stall immediately after I start it; before I even move it. Dealership says nothing is wrong, but just stalled on me twice today. Starts right back up, but scares me everytime thinking I am going to be stranded. Any help out there?


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 28, 2013

Alex
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2008 Subaru Legacy?
I have the Spec B model, and it's Agility, performance, handling, luxurious interior, comfortable seats are undeniably magnificent.

Cons: How would you improve your 2008 Subaru Legacy?
Have more dealerships throughout Canada, and Alberta...

2008 Subaru Legacy Review:
Love it!!! Best car I have ever driven!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Oct 27, 2010

Justin931
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2008 Subaru Legacy?
I love the awd, the power/torque from the turbo.
SI drive is awesome feature.
Heated seats and sunroof major plus, and amazing stereo system.
Basically everything you look for in a new car but better then all the other cars I looked into.

Cons: How would you improve your 2008 Subaru Legacy?
Gas mileage.
Handling is a big rough due to bodyroll, no stock strut bars or anything make the car shift a lot during corners.
Less road noise.

2008 Subaru Legacy Review:
I love the car, very happy with it. Puts a smile on my face every time I leave the driveway, I'm the only 21 yr old I know who drives a nice car an bought it themselves :)


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 2, 2009

r_hartford
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2009 Subaru Legacy?
The whole package.

Cons: How would you improve your 2009 Subaru Legacy?
Tubo / nitro.
S rated tires.

2009 Subaru Legacy Review:
Great buy. Too bad North America, take a lesson - build cars like these and maybe you won't go broke.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 24, 2008

alfadog
Performance:3
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
All wheel drive is fantastic, especially in snowy winters. Also, like the look of the interior quite a bit. Most of all I LOVE THE MILEAGE I' M GETTING -- average 32 mpg with the 2.5 / 5sp manual. Even my local dealer is stupefied.....

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
Throw out the seats -- they are a torture device, especially the (non-adjustable) front passenger seat which is set too close to the floor, lays too flat to support this 5'-11" passenger and has thin padding.

2007 Subaru Legacy Review:
Overall four out of five. Subaru is the only car mfr that makes a car with all my requirements: $20,000 budget, manual transmission, 4-door, 4-passenger, all wheel drive, decent fuel mileage. It's a bit appliance-like and personality-deficient, but aside from that, it's perfectly fine. Just not very exciting.........


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 18, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2008 Subaru Legacy?
I like the new look.

Cons: How would you improve your 2008 Subaru Legacy?
I would offer Xenon headlights and more option in each package.

2008 Subaru Legacy Review:
The car itself is amazing and one of a kind.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Apr 19, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
This is an amazing car for the money! I bought a 2007 Legacy Sedan LTD. Beautiful leather,great handling,sporty look! I gave up buying an Accord or Altima after I drove this car!

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
Ability to open windows after ignition is off. Wider track-width for stability.

2007 Subaru Legacy Review:
Simply wonderful. Test drive it. Powerful, secure car!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 27, 2007

Guest
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
exterior, interior

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
shift action (manual transmission)


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 11, 2007

haleschris2000
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
alot of qualty for the price, fun to drive

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
more interior color choices

2007 Subaru Legacy Review:
best car in it's class


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 2, 2007

sybertalk
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
Everything..looks, features,power

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Subaru Legacy?
Make it cost less! So I could buy 2!

2007 Subaru Legacy Review:
I think the car is perfect fit for average use If I wanted more stuff I would buy a Jag or Mercedes


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews
Select Subaru Legacy Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2013 Subaru Legacy?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Subaru Legacy? Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Subaru Legacy? 2013 Subaru Legacy Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2013 Subaru Model Lineup:
2013 BRZ
2013 Forester
2013 Impreza
2013 Legacy
2013 Outback
2013 Tribeca
2013 XV Crosstrek
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

©2006-2020 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2013 Subaru Legacy | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact