Log in
6.0 million people served.
LS | Lexus
Select Lexus LS Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2013 Lexus LS

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Luxury Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 8
MPG: 16-19/23-24 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
4.6L V8 360HP
4.6L V8 386HP
5.0L V8 438HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 3 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2013 Lexus LS in the top 29% of 2013 model year vehicles.
Rank:
71%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2013 Lexus LS in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2013 Lexus LS also consider:
Submitted Jun 7, 2013

Camcam1985
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Lincoln LS?
I like the looks the ride the power for me is great in comparison to cars I have owned. It is a nice little car with better gas milage than its grand daddy ( the Lincoln Town Car) and is fun to drive thinking of buyin another one in the fall

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Lincoln LS?
The quit production and even tho Im a mechanic if ford is like gm or chrysler I wont have my Ls long considering they like to quit parts production. The one I tested didnt seem to have alot of room to work in if I ever had to work on the car. Ride was suprisingly smoother but not like the Lincoln brand I come to fall in love with( Aint nothing like a lincoln ride

2006 Lincoln LS Review:
I do as one of the others said hope they decide to bring it back with some improvements and keep that small block V8. The 3.9 L is a good engine and would be more fun to work around compared to the 4.6 or 5.0L V8 of Lincolns past


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Oct 4, 2010

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Lexus LS?
Everything about it is Perfect!

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Lexus LS?
NOTHING!

2010 Lexus LS Review:
I love it.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 24, 2009

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2009 Lexus LS?
Best car on the road.
Great handling and suspension.
Very fast.
Feels like you are being pulled on magic carpet.

Cons: How would you improve your 2009 Lexus LS?
They need to have an optional release for the locked navigation system, so it automatically unlocks when there is a front seat passenger. It is very annoying that you go on long road trips and no one can enjoy the DVD movies b/c the navigation is locked. Many have complained about this and hopefully they will fix this with the upgrade. I think their legal team got it WRONG THIS TIME!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 11, 2009

Christopher_Kinney
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Lincoln LS?
Looks
Fast
Heated/cooled seats

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Lincoln LS?
Transmission seems a little weak, Auto stick very rough shifts.

2006 Lincoln LS Review:
Great car, looks sporty but needs a little bit more rear leg room.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 6, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Lincoln LS?
sporty, luxury, ex. ride, and fast. I have a 2002 and bought it new (2002)


Rate this review:
1
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 25, 2006

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Lincoln LS?
engine, driving characteristics quietness

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Lincoln LS?
trunk room


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 8, 2012

MK_LS
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Lincoln LS?
Classy hot rod Lincoln. Small V8 provides great power considering weight of vehicle, quiet and smooth operation. Abundance of luxury amenities. Excellent touring automobile.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Lincoln LS?
Larger sunroof, 6 speed automatic or manual, more rear leg room. Original LS provided razor sharp handling. Later model year LS's suspension was softened and lack true handling performance.

2006 Lincoln LS Review:
Last of Lincoln's true rear drive performance sedans.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 18, 2010

arthur Finn
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Lincoln LS?
Acceleration.
Interior.
Sound system.
Cooled seats.
Navigator.
Transmission.
Handling.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Lincoln LS?
Backseat room.
Too many things gone wrong. Luckily under warranty.
Quality control bad.
Air noise @ highway speed.
Won't pump gas when tank is not full.

2006 Lincoln LS Review:
Really like the car. With 21000 miles I am concerned about its longevity given the many Mickey Mouse problems I have had. There are 0 Lincoln dealers on the entire west side of LA. There were 3. Ford now serviced by Ford. They have no idea WHAT THEY ARE Doing. They stock no equipment. Ford is completely worthless when you complain about this situation. I will not buy another Ford product. This is my 5th or 6th Lincoln.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 28, 2009

brandon
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:5
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Lincoln LS?
Engine likes to rev high.
Big car that handles well.
Interior is comfortable.
The stock sound system is great.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Lincoln LS?
It needs better throttle response and a lot more low rpm torque.
Needs more rear legroom.
Triptronic transmition should come with paddle shifters.

2006 Lincoln LS Review:
Great car that needs minimum improvements , hopefully Ford will realize that they should bring it back.


Rate this review:
1
0
| Comment »
Displaying 9 Reviews
Select Lexus LS Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2013 Lexus LS?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Lexus LS? Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Lexus LS? 2013 Lexus LS Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2013 Lexus Model Lineup:
2013 CT
2013 ES
2013 GS
2013 GX
2013 IS
2013 LS
2013 LX
2013 RX
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

©2006-2020 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2013 Lexus LS | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact