Log in
6.0 million people served.
S4 | Audi
Select Audi S4 Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2013 Audi S4

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Sporty Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 4
MPG: 18/26-28 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
3.0L V6 333HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 4 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Best Pick ?Consumers rated 2013 Audi S4 in the top 1% of 2013 model year vehicles.
Rank:
99%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2013 Audi S4 in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2013 Audi S4 also consider:
Submitted Sep 9, 2013

Hamza
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Audi S4?
Smooth, Sleek, Sexy, Sporty. That's what the S in S4 stands for, and boy does it deliver.

It's fairly roomy, more so in the front as compared to the back, and there's a lot of trunk space.

Couldn't think of a better car, and in my opinion, leagues ahead of the current 335i.

MMI takes a few days to get used to.

Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Audi S4?
While its fast, I wish it was more so haha (don't offer RS4 in the US).

It has a small tank (or it seems I burn through it quickly)

MPG isn't great, but it isn't bad for a car of this caliber.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 9, 2013

Josh Penn
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:5
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Audi S4?
Smooth acceleration, great 6spd, handles perfectly, you can get a little silly and never feel on edge.

Great interior, great design, and the Dynamic mode is where you want to have it if you bought this car.

Really good sports car and good daily, practical car as well.

Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Audi S4?
6100 rpm comes up too fast.
MMI is confusing to learn to use.....

I'm getting 15mpg for the first 3 days...

2013 Audi S4 Review:
Far more refined, although 3 days into the Audi and the MMI system is not nearly as workable as the BMW Idrive.
The handling in Audi is far better and with the sports diff in the Audi makes the ride so much smoother over the crappy Los Angeles HWYs. The engine is close, but I give a slight advantage to the 335IS. Overall I would say the Audi is close in performance, handles much better, is a lot smoother, and is much nicer inside.
Nod is to my new S4.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 17, 2012

Francis
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Audi S4?
Muted exterior design.
Sports car driving characteristics.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Audi S4?
Interior can be more updated with the latest technology.

2011 Audi S4 Review:
This is a sports car in disguise. And only those who know cars understand the true potential of this sporty machine.

I love it.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Aug 18, 2010

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Audi S4?
Everything.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Audi S4?
It's too low key.
MPG.

2005 Audi S4 Review:
Overall excellent, beautiful cruiser.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 2, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Audi S4?
Power with the 6 speed manual is awesome.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Audi S4?
Re-style rear end look to look less like a Subaru and more like a sprots sedan - enlarge airfoil

2007 Audi S4 Review:
Great car! Trade-in a 2007 BMW M Coupe. No comparison to the S4. Have owned Porsche 911, Corvette, Toyota Supra, Porsche Boxster, BMW 645 i, BMW M3, BMW 540i & Porsche Targa in past. This car handles as well as any of those with as much acceleration. WOULD DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 27, 2006

gary
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Audi S4?
It's a "Q" ship--my Avant looks like an ordinary station wagon, yet the acceleration and handling are breath-taking. The seats are some of the most comfortable available today in any car. And the interior materials and layout are impeccable.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Audi S4?
Have the DRC (dynamic ride control) as an option, as the ride is pretty rough over pot-holed city streets. Console between the front seats is awkward. More gauges and fewer "idiot lights" would be nice--the dash is basically the same as the standard A4.

2006 Audi S4 Review:
All in all, this is the finest automobile I've ever owned--I may just buy it when the lease ends . . .


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 20, 2006

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Audi S4?
It has everything- gorgeous yet subtle style, a striking and well-made interior, and gobs of power to back it up.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Audi S4?
Give it heated rear seats.

2006 Audi S4 Review:
It's unbelievable in every respect. If you want an M3 but need AWD, it's not a compromise- the S4 has what the M3 has, and more.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 15, 2006

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Audi S4?
Power, handling, engineering, structural integrity, interior and build quality

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Audi S4?
increase body width and length by app. 2 inches to get more interior room, epsecially in the back.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 11, 2005

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Audi S4?
Quality of the leather on the seats, stellar sound system, Go Go and Go.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Audi S4?
Implement bluetooth properly with phone book download and voice control. SOme of my MP3 files won't play. Otherwise close to perfect

2006 Audi S4 Review:
I have just received my 2006 S4 Cabriolet (Silver with red leather seats) and so far it is great. The driving has been smooth with a slight edge and I can honestly say I have never had so much fun behind the wheel of a car. It has the bluetooth prep which works well but does not transfer the phone book or control the phone directly this is in my view a bug and needs to be corrected. If phone book transfer directly from the phone is tough why not at least allow phone book transfer from the SD card? The sound system is stellar even my wife (who is notoriously picky and sensitive to volume) tells me to crank it up


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 11, 2005

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Audi S4?
the 6 speed trans the bose system.

2006 Audi S4 Review:
I have owned a lot of vehicle and would have to say that my s4 is by far the best I have ever owned. the accerlation is mind boggling. The car handles at high speed better than my old m3. The sound of the motor is music to anyones ears. especially over 5k on the tach.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews
Select Audi S4 Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2013 Audi S4?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Audi S4? Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Audi S4? 2013 Audi S4 Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2013 Audi Model Lineup:
2013 A3
2013 A4
2013 A5
2013 A6
2013 A7
2013 A8
2013 allroad
2013 Q5
2013 Q7
2013 S4
2013 S5
2013 S6
2013 S7
2013 S8
2013 TT
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

©2006-2020 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2013 Audi S4 | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact