Log in
6.0 million people served.
Select Ford Fiesta Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011

2011 Ford Fiesta

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Compact Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 6
MPG: 29-30/38-40 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
1.6L I4 119HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:3
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 20 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2011 Ford Fiesta in the top 27% of 2011 model year vehicles.
Rank:
73%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2011 Ford Fiesta in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2011 Ford Fiesta also consider:
Submitted Nov 20, 2010

IWouldRatherNotSay
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Exterior.
SAFETY!!
SYNC Bluetooth technology.
Interior design.
GREAT MPG.

EXCELLENT SAFETY!

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
A little small but not too small.
The sync can't always understand me!

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
I can not stress the safety of this vehicle. This morning I was in an accident with my fiesta and the re-enforced frame protected me from the immense F-150 roaring down the hill as my we pulled out a bit to late. The F-150 did little damage besides possibly breaking the axle and transmission (I was hit in the front left wheel). The brakes I do not think were working because the LCD screen read: Hill Assist Brake ON. The Fiesta had Electronic stability control which could sense the brake pedal being pushed but the car still moving, so it locked the wheels.

I LOVE MY FIESTA AND IF MINE IS TOTALED....I'M BUYING A BRAND NEW FIESTA AGAIN!

-I call mine "Smurf" because it is small and blue just like a smurf. I will soon have a Smurf Jr.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 15, 2013

Kevin McGovern
Performance:2
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Styling and gas mileage.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Had this car for 2 years now.
Many mechanical problems, radio went bad, air conditioning went bad, had to wait over two weeks for a dealer to fix, now check engine light is on and I have to take it back.
Also poor trade in value, I am stuck with it for now.
Get the extended warranty or you will be sorry.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 1, 2013

lee
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Love everything about this car.....
Great compact car...

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
More torque.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 12, 2012

Alex Enriquez
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Nice shape.
SYNC.
A/C.
Leather seats.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Poor quality in plastics except IP.
Engine is too noisy mainly in highway.
I heard such a nasty noise all the way to my job near instrument panel.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 13, 2012

JOHN SHROPSHIRE
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
FOR A SMALL CAR, THE FIESTA OFFERS A LOT OF POSITIVES.
NICE STYLING IN AND OUT.
GREAT ON GAS. WE TOOK IT ON A 15 HOUR DRIVE, NOT THAT WE PURCHASED IT FOR THAT. THE MILEAGE INDICATOR SHOWED BY THE END OF OUR TRIP, WE WERE GETTING 62 KLM PER LITRE OF FUEL.
THE VEHICLE RIDES GREAT FOR A SMALL CAR, QUITE SPORTY HANDLING.
WHEN REAR SEATS ARE FOLDED DOWN, IT GIVES YOU LOTS OF STORAGE SPACE.
FOR WHAT THE CAR IS, AND THE PRICE,YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
THE REAR SEAT IS NOT GREAT ON LEG ROOM.
VOICE COMMAND HAS A HARD TIME WITH COMMANDS, BUT IT WOULD SEEM THAT ALL OF THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THE SAME PROBLEMS.

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
I WOULD RECOMMEND THE FIESTA TO ANYONE THAT IS IN THE SUB-COMPACT CAR MARKET.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 23, 2011

Dan988
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Everything.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Not much.

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
Good car for the price, nice engine, nice shape.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 18, 2011

omar121
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Aesthetically beautiful car. A real head turner. I have the squeeze green.
Interior very nifty and functional.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Wish the center display screen had Gps.
More power would be great.
Park assist in tight spaces as I find I'm unable to ascertain how near my bumper is to objects.

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
Overall an awesome, funky and fun car for all types of trips.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Apr 19, 2011

L Pham
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
What can I say? The MPG, the Europe look, the inside material, the technology....

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Ford needs to bring the sport 2 doors hatchback into USA and Canada, this is a huge market for young buyer.

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
Look cute, fun to drive (not talking about speed). Fiesta won over me by the Toyota Yaris.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 2, 2011

NickO
Performance:1
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
I like the look.
The handling is excellent.
Interior is cool.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
It is a complete dog, I can't wait to put a bigger engine in mine.

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
Overall I love the car - fun car to modify and with some time and money can make it a fun and fast car to drive.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 19, 2010

Larry477
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Great exterior design.
MPG is awesome.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
It could have more power.

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
Great little car! Love it!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews - Read More »
Select Ford Fiesta Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2011 Ford Fiesta?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta? Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta? 2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2011 Ford Model Lineup:
2011 Econoline
2011 Edge
2011 Escape
2011 Escape Hybrid
2011 Expedition
2011 Explorer
2011 F-150
2011 F-250/F-350
2011 Fiesta
2011 Flex
2011 Focus
2011 Fusion
2011 Fusion Hybrid
2011 Mustang
2011 Ranger
2011 Shelby GT 500
2011 Taurus
2011 Transit Connect
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

©2006-2020 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2011 Ford Fiesta | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact