Log in
6.0 million people served.
Select Chrysler 300-Series Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2010 Chrysler 300-Series

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Fullsize Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 2
MPG: 13-18/19-26 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
2.7L V6 178HP
3.5L V6 250HP
5.7L V8 360HP
6.1L V8 425HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 6 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2010 Chrysler 300-Series in the top 14% of 2010 model year vehicles.
Rank:
86%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2010 Chrysler 300-Series in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2010 Chrysler 300-Series also consider:
2010 Chrysler 300-Series Consumer Car Review Summary
Top 5 Pros of the 2010 Chrysler 300-Series
  1. Sound system with sat radio
  2. Navigation
  3. ParkSense back-up guide
  4. HEMI
  5. Quiet ride
Top 5 Cons of the 2010 Chrysler 300-Series
  1. Gas mileage
  2. Front and back vision
  3. Gas cap holder
  4. Tighter steering
  5. Braking response
Submitted Mar 15, 2012

GUEST
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
I just got the car. And I love it, it's like a middle class man's Benz. It's sleek, sexy, runs great. I don't know about future problems but I have warranty as well just in case.

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Nothing. It's perfect.

2010 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
Great.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 24, 2011

Steve432
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Great on space.
Amazing class interior.
Exterior Bentley class look.
Turns heads.
Sleek and easy to drive and verry quiet!

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Gas mileage.

2010 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
Buy it.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 6, 2011

drabonza
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Lots of Room.
The V6 3.50 Motor has plenty of Power.

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Hard on Gas.

2010 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
What I would like to know is why can you not use 5W30 oil in the winter. The dealer said it would Void Warranty??? Only 10w30 in the 6 cylinder 3.5.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 15, 2010

Luke P
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Exterior design.
Visibility from inside. Small windows don't help.

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Needs more efficient engine with more power.

2010 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
It still turns heads. But the overall technology is getting old.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 19, 2010

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:1
Interior:5
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Exterior and performance.

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Upgrade interior? Looks very simple.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted May 7, 2021

D Waterman
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
- 5.7L Hemi
- Acceleration is amazing.
- Smooth driving
- Quiet interior
- M-B quality switches / knobs
- Boston Acoustics audio
- The looks. Classic.
- 5.7L Hemi (yes, itís that good)

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
- Vision could be better
- Trunk is a bit smaller than expected
- Headlights are not very bright
- Deceptive speed, watch the speedometer

2006 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
If you now what you are are getting, and aware, the 300, in my case the 300C, is an amazing vehicle. In a sea of vehicles that just look alike, or quite boring, the 300-Series stood out when it was introduced, and still does in many ways today. It is bold, looks chopped and ornery, and is classic in many ways.

The 2005-2010 models were blessed with the infusion of Mercedes-Benz, and the quality shows in many areas, as well as in the transmission and suspension. I have had two, 2006 models, and been pleased with each one due to the quality. My current 300 is a 2006, 300C, with the amazing 340HP 5.7: Hemi. It is fifteen years old and still drives as well as the day it was new.

Before I bought a used car of any type, including the 300C, check the previous ownerís service history. That is the key with the 300-Series, proper maintenance. With it, they will last for 150,000+ miles. Without it, they are prone to issues around 75K-100K. If buying used, choose wisely. But if you find one thatís has been taken care, you will have a car that is still quite unique against the sea of boring driving around you on the highway.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Apr 10, 2011

armanda
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
I have had my 2005 limited edition for 3 yrs . It is silver with dark tinted Windows and beautiful 20in rims.

I loved every time I walked up to this car to get in. It feels rich and classy.

I love how safe I feel in this car which is very important when you have a baby riding in the backseat.

Never had to replace a thing on this 6 yr old car. But then again it only has 45 k miles on it. For the money you cannot find a better car.

It's a big car both inside and out.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
The visibility isn't that great. The windows are small and it looks good from the outside just very hard to see out of them from the outside. I can't believe more people don't complain about this issue.

The other thing is its huge turning radius. Hard to park. Don't take curbs very well at all.

It feels very heavy so it make it feel not so powerful but it's a big heavy safe car. Unless you get the SRT, don't expect a lot of power.

The other thing is I hate how everyone has one. They are freaking everywhere.

These cars only look good when they have 20 in rims or bigger.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 11, 2018

Snolen947
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
Love everything about it - the look, the ride, EVERYTHING.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
None


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 9, 2013

Paulo reyes
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
The ride is good and comfy
Feels safe
Looks classy and luxurious
Interior and exterior are absolutely nice
Good engine

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
Gas mileage.....


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 4, 2013

Christina
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
Very smooth ride.
Comfortable inside and nice for road trip.
I have the Hemi 5.7 and has great power.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
All wheel drive.

2005 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
Amazing car. I love Chrysler... This was my first and I plan on upgrading to another Chrysler.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews
Select Chrysler 300-Series Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series? Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series? 2010 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2010 Chrysler Model Lineup:
2010 300-Series
2010 PT Cruiser
2010 Sebring
2010 Sebring Convertible
2010 Town & Country
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

©2006-2020 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2010 Chrysler 300-Series | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact