Log in
6.0 million people served.
Select Dodge Magnum Model Year - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2007 Dodge Magnum

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Midsize Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 2
MPG: 14-21/20-28 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
2.7L V6 190HP
3.5L V6 250HP
5.7L V8 340HP
6.1L V8 425HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 7 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Not Recommended ?Consumers rated 2007 Dodge Magnum in the bottom 16% of 2007 model year vehicles.
Rank:
16%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2007 Dodge Magnum in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2007 Dodge Magnum also consider:
2007 Dodge Magnum Consumer Car Review Summary
Top 5 Pros of the 2007 Dodge Magnum
  1. HEMI
  2. Long sleek sporty look
  3. A lot of room
  4. Handling
  5. Comfortable seats
Top 5 Cons of the 2007 Dodge Magnum
  1. Interior fit and finish
  2. More torque
  3. Cup holder location
  4. Gas mileage
  5. Better inside material
Submitted Aug 26, 2013

angie
Performance:3
Exterior:3
Interior:3
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Dodge Magnum?
The room inside of the car.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Dodge Magnum?
Take out the seats and put in new electric ones to get the comfort.

2007 Dodge Magnum Review:
These cars have a seating problem and a dash board lighting problem and I see why they stop making them.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 30, 2007

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Dodge Magnum?
Thrilling to look at...each and every time! 1st car to shake off the "Mee too" look of all the new cars and go its own path.

Milage seems okay.

Handling is adeqaute.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Dodge Magnum?
Seating. Memorably uncomfortable.

2007 Dodge Magnum Review:
I love this car and rented one recently.

Though I am a Magnum deciple, I was shocked to experience, after a day of driving, a "Sore" anatomical posterior. Long drives make anyone stiff, but the Magnum actually left me in a measure of pain.

How can they make arguably the hottest looking car on the road and drop the ball on the interior.?


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Apr 22, 2016

betjohn3
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
It has power, style, reliability and lots of room. I love how the car drives, it feels so stable....

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
Better front lights, sun bakes them to easily and gas mileage isn't so good but its a HEMI with great power...


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 23, 2014

KevinandDarlene
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
Everything!

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
Lighten the tint on the back window.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 17, 2012

GUEST
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
Everything about it.
I have 180,000 miles on my 2.7 liter and hasn't had any problems at all.
I love my Magnum.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
Maybe just a little more horse power in the 2.7 liter but it has enough already.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 30, 2011

What_wah
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
Everything is great, fun to drive, and people ask me what it is all the time. One time I walked out of a store and there were a ton of people looking at it. It is a cool car.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
Nothing.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 1, 2011

John_H218
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
I like everything. I bought it new in 2004 and still got it today, 2011. It's the R/T with the Hemi and it's Black. Looks mean.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
The only things I would change is being able to see over the front end better. It sits a little low and is easy to drag the front fascia. Maybe a front camera.
Also, the rear door is a dirt collector.

2005 Dodge Magnum Review:
I would buy another one if they still made them. You can not ask for a better performing car than the Hemi Magnum R/T. Gets up and goes but on the highway cuts down to 4 cylinders for better mileage.


Rate this review:
1
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 3, 2011

mj528
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Dodge Magnum?
Drop dead style, reminiscent of the 55 Nomad!
Great performance with the rt package!
The Hemi really screams.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Dodge Magnum?
Spruce up the interior a little.

2006 Dodge Magnum Review:
Ride and handling is very good and responsive for a large wagon. It looks aggressive and fast just sitting in the driveway!!!!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 29, 2010

Shawn637
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
Everything is good. Except the grill in the front.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Dodge Magnum?
Change the grill in the front!
Make the muffler sound more like a muscle car!
To remember seating!
And to make the passenger side seat powered!
Also it's so hard to change spark plugs on these cars!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 23, 2010

Nat
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Dodge Magnum?
Just got my mag with 77000 on it and I love it! They are sleek and do bring the looks your way!! This is my sixth car and by far the best one yet!!

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Dodge Magnum?
MPG could be better, but what's new?!

2006 Dodge Magnum Review:
Love this car and recommend it to anyone of any age!!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews
Select Dodge Magnum Model Year - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2007 Dodge Magnum?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Dodge Magnum? Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Dodge Magnum? 2007 Dodge Magnum Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2007 Dodge Model Lineup:
2007 Caliber
2007 Caravan/Grand Caravan
2007 Charger
2007 Dakota
2007 Durango
2007 Magnum
2007 Nitro
2007 Sprinter
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

©2006-2020 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2007 Dodge Magnum | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact