Log in
6.0 million people served.
Select Nissan 350Z Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2006 Nissan 350Z

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Sporty Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 2
MPG: 18-20/25-26 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
3.5L V6 300HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 42 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2006 Nissan 350Z in the top 17% of 2006 model year vehicles.
Rank:
83%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2006 Nissan 350Z in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2006 Nissan 350Z also consider:
2006 Nissan 350Z Consumer Car Review Summary
Top 5 Pros of the 2006 Nissan 350Z
  1. Incredible styling
  2. Performance
  3. Handling
  4. Speed
  5. Acceleration
Top 5 Cons of the 2006 Nissan 350Z
  1. Cup holder location
  2. 4WD version
  3. Sunroof
  4. Better tail lights
  5. Bigger rear window
Submitted Mar 10, 2013

KeithinVic
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
I love the GROWL when the pedals to the metal.
I have a carbon fibre spoiler on the back hatch, car looks AWESOME. Get tons of compliments.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
Sunroof. Interior. These are only cosmetic. Cars performance (bang for the buck) would be tough to improve.

2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
I've owned a 1982 280z, and a 1996 300zx. The 350z continues an amazing tradition of great sports cars.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 7, 2010

Orlando_Galaviz
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
Handling and acceleration is superb.
I was looking at getting a Mazda RX8, glad I got the 350 Z instead.
I love the car, Grand Touring edition is even better.
Overall an Amazing car!!!!!

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
The interior is great, real sport look to it, wish my car was a coupe with rear seating.

2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
Overall 5 stars...... Perfect affordable sports car.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 1, 2009

robert
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
Beautiful styling, a real head turner.
Great performance, acceleration and handling.
Superb audio system, comfortable seats and gets 28 mpg on the highway.
This is a supercar that always puts a smile on my face, a true pleasure to drive.
It's a well built, rugged and reliable car that compares to exotics that cost twice as much.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
Interior is cramped, not great use of trunk space.
Cargo flops around in the back.
Road noise is excessive.
Car needs more sound deadening material and a better cup holder.

2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
Overall, I love this car, it's fun to drive. I can live with the interior short-comings. This car has delivered the most fun, driving pleasure and bang for the buck than any of the 30+ cars I have owned in my lifetime.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 10, 2009

rick
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
Styling.
Handling.
Speed.
Everything else.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
I couldn't improve it.

2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
In the shop....rear ended at a stop sign.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 26, 2009

Robert Kipperman
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
Outstanding performance, handling and styling.
Gets 28 mpg on the highway and I get lots of compliments on the car.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
Better use of interior space, placement of cup holders.

2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
Overall an outstanding car, very pleased, always a pleasure to drive.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 16, 2008

rodlittlewood
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
style, handling and just so dam fun

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
sunroof option

2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
such a fun car! and so good lookin


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 12, 2007

justincmartin
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
styling, handling, and acceleration. good value dollar for dollar, too.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
stiffer sway bars.

2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
happy with mine, all-in-all. still makes me want more h.p. though.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 8, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
This is one awesome car. Great performance, super handling, mileage, bose,... the list goes on and on. I am totally pleased with the car.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
Honestly, I cannot think of anything I would change.

2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
Awesome ride. Absolutely no complaints!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 12, 2007

MAKOSEA
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
LOVE IT

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
NOTHING IS NICE LITTLE SPORT CAR

2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
IS MY WIFE CAR


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Apr 23, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
Performance, Handling

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z?
AWD version


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews - Read More »
Select Nissan 350Z Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2006 Nissan 350Z?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Nissan 350Z? Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Nissan 350Z? 2006 Nissan 350Z Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2006 Nissan Model Lineup:
2006 350Z
2006 Altima
2006 Armada
2006 Frontier
2006 Maxima
2006 Murano
2006 Pathfinder
2006 Quest
2006 Sentra
2006 Titan
2006 Xterra
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

©2006-2020 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2006 Nissan 350Z | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact