Log in
6.0 million people served.
Select Chrysler 300-Series Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2006 Chrysler 300-Series

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Fullsize Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 2
MPG: 14-21/20-28 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
2.7L V6 190HP
3.5L V6 250HP
5.7L V8 340HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 115 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2006 Chrysler 300-Series in the top 37% of 2006 model year vehicles.
Rank:
63%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2006 Chrysler 300-Series in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2006 Chrysler 300-Series also consider:
2006 Chrysler 300-Series Consumer Car Review Summary
Top 5 Pros of the 2006 Chrysler 300-Series
  1. Sound system with sat radio
  2. Navigation
  3. ParkSense back-up guide
  4. HEMI
  5. Quiet ride
Top 5 Cons of the 2006 Chrysler 300-Series
  1. Gas mileage
  2. Front and back vision
  3. Gas cap holder
  4. Tighter steering
  5. Braking response
Submitted Nov 11, 2009

ron_Leaf
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
Hemi.
Exterior.
Value.
It doesn't look like a Honda or Lexus.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
No real problems.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Apr 20, 2009

Gloria_Pressley
Performance:3
Exterior:3
Interior:3
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
The body style.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
I have had to do too many repairs to this car. The a/c unit had to be replaced, thank God, it was still under warranty. Now the anti theft system has to be replaced. Along with a replaced key, that went bad.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 1, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:1
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
It's an eye catcher.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
The road sound you hear inside the car that is the only thing I don't like and I tell everyone that is the only reason I hate I brought this car.

2006 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
My car is not quiet inside. Took it back to the dealer twice and they said it have to get worse before they can do something about it. I feel if I was making payment they would fix it but I paid cash and now it's my problem. Bad deal.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 26, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
the smooth ride, look and the safety features for me and my family.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
i improve the gas mileage and make side airbag standard.

2006 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
i think it is a great vehicle.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 19, 2008

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
the sytle the good look

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
the 2.7 little engine


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 5, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
the body style

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
the engine 2.7 liter and the transmission


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 12, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
General auto design. Dual climate controls. HEMI V8, chrome wheels, four doors. Bentley looking.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
Grille: tight mesh, skinny frame, single center bar, shallow V bend shape at bar. Over-head information center. All seat-backes able to lay flat. Umbrella holder. Side skirts, nose spoiler, and rear spoiler w/ wings. Convertible four door. Dual moonroofs. Lower the ride height. Darken tinted windows (all) to non-see thru. Dual adjustable lights in trunk. Four chrome exhaust tips (dual sides). Add subwoofer option to 6 speaker Boston A. Red, Blue Colored brake calipers. Improve the Bentley appearance front end.

2006 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
Excellent, fun to drive. A beautiful vehical to own.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 30, 2008

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
styling,handling and braking

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
less generic interior.i have decked out the interiror of mine and it now has a more finished and luxry look


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 28, 2007

THEACDOC
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
STYLING AND PERFORANCE

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
ADD MORE SOUND DEADNING MATERIAL TO THE INTERIOR, AND IMPROVE INTERIOR QULITY BY ADDING MAP POUCHES TO THE BACK OF FRONT SEATS , AND ADD LINERS TO THE TRUNK LIDS.

2006 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
LIKE THE PERFORMANCE OF MY 3.5 LIMITED, BUT WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE ABOVE CHANGES.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 30, 2007

BMEDBROWN
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
EVERYTHING

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?
I ADDED MORE CHROME,WOOD INTERIOR,BENTLEY GRILL

2006 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
GREAT CAR FOR THE MONEY HANDLING AND PREFORMANCE HEMI


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 11 to 20 Reviews - « Previous Reviews || Next Reviews »
Select Chrysler 300-Series Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2006 Chrysler 300-Series?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series? Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Chrysler 300-Series? 2006 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2006 Chrysler Model Lineup:
2006 300-Series
2006 Crossfire
2006 Pacifica
2006 PT Cruiser
2006 Sebring
2006 Town & Country
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

©2006-2020 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2006 Chrysler 300-Series | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact