Log in
5.7 million people served. 1,877 users online. reviewLIFE Network
Select Ford Fiesta Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011

2014 Ford Fiesta

Vehicle Overview:
MSRP: $14,000 - $21,400
Invoice: $13,475 - $20,598
Vehicle Type: Compact Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 6
MPG: 26-27/35-38 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
1.6L I4 120HP
1.6L I4 197HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:2
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:3
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 1 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2014 Ford Fiesta in the top 50% of 2014 model year vehicles.
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2014 Ford Fiesta in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2014 Ford Fiesta also consider:
Be the first to review 2014 Ford Fiesta!
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Nov 20, 2010
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Exterior.
SAFETY!!
SYNC Bluetooth technology.
Interior design.
GREAT MPG.

EXCELLENT SAFETY!

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
A little small but not too small.
The sync can't always understand me!

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
I can not stress the safety of this vehicle. This morning I was in an accident with my fiesta and the re-enforced frame protected me from the immense F-150 roaring down the hill as my we pulled out a bit to late. The F-150 did little damage besides possibly breaking the axle and transmission (I was hit in the front left wheel). The brakes I do not think were working because the LCD screen read: Hill Assist Brake ON. The Fiesta had Electronic stability control which could sense the brake pedal being pushed but the car still moving, so it locked the wheels.

I LOVE MY FIESTA AND IF MINE IS TOTALED....I'M BUYING A BRAND NEW FIESTA AGAIN!

-I call mine "Smurf" because it is small and blue just like a smurf. I will soon have a Smurf Jr.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 12, 2014

Kyle Lake
Performance:1
Exterior:2
Interior:4
Overall:1
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Ford Fiesta?
Heated seats.

Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Ford Fiesta?
TRANSMISSION GARBAGE, material around wheel well falls down on tire, blowing fuses, rubber around windshield started to come off, parking light popped out.... I've had mine 7 months and am so unsatisfied with FORD. I have dealt with them recently and all they say is that they were trying to find an update for the tranny. Go FIGURE!!!!!!!!!!!!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 28, 2013

elizabeth bavery
Performance:2
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Ford Fiesta?
It gets good gas mileage.
The color of green it is.
Easy for short people to get in and out.

Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Ford Fiesta?
Better transmission. It has a terrific shudder when starting out from a start until you get past 20 on very humid days but dealership can't seem to make it act up when they have it. Only had car 7 months and already needing rear brakes. Radiator was loose after 2 weeks of driving. If this car last 6 years, I'd be very lucky.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 15, 2013

Kevin McGovern
Performance:2
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Styling and gas mileage.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Had this car for 2 years now.
Many mechanical problems, radio went bad, air conditioning went bad, had to wait over two weeks for a dealer to fix, now check engine light is on and I have to take it back.
Also poor trade in value, I am stuck with it for now.
Get the extended warranty or you will be sorry.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 1, 2013

lee
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Love everything about this car.....
Great compact car...

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
More torque.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 12, 2012

Alex Enriquez
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Nice shape.
SYNC.
A/C.
Leather seats.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Poor quality in plastics except IP.
Engine is too noisy mainly in highway.
I heard such a nasty noise all the way to my job near instrument panel.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 6, 2012
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2012 Ford Fiesta?
Appearance
Compact
Stereo
Voice activated phone
KM/hr
Rides well

Cons: How would you improve your 2012 Ford Fiesta?
I am short, so I have a hard time telling distance to objects. If it had a sensor, that would help
GPS would be cool

2012 Ford Fiesta Review:
I love my Ford Fiesta. I wish I could have had one sooner.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 13, 2012

JOHN SHROPSHIRE
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
FOR A SMALL CAR, THE FIESTA OFFERS A LOT OF POSITIVES.
NICE STYLING IN AND OUT.
GREAT ON GAS. WE TOOK IT ON A 15 HOUR DRIVE, NOT THAT WE PURCHASED IT FOR THAT. THE MILEAGE INDICATOR SHOWED BY THE END OF OUR TRIP, WE WERE GETTING 62 KLM PER LITRE OF FUEL.
THE VEHICLE RIDES GREAT FOR A SMALL CAR, QUITE SPORTY HANDLING.
WHEN REAR SEATS ARE FOLDED DOWN, IT GIVES YOU LOTS OF STORAGE SPACE.
FOR WHAT THE CAR IS, AND THE PRICE,YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
THE REAR SEAT IS NOT GREAT ON LEG ROOM.
VOICE COMMAND HAS A HARD TIME WITH COMMANDS, BUT IT WOULD SEEM THAT ALL OF THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THE SAME PROBLEMS.

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
I WOULD RECOMMEND THE FIESTA TO ANYONE THAT IS IN THE SUB-COMPACT CAR MARKET.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 23, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Everything.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Not much.

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
Good car for the price, nice engine, nice shape.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 18, 2011
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Aesthetically beautiful car. A real head turner. I have the squeeze green.
Interior very nifty and functional.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Ford Fiesta?
Wish the center display screen had Gps.
More power would be great.
Park assist in tight spaces as I find I'm unable to ascertain how near my bumper is to objects.

2011 Ford Fiesta Review:
Overall an awesome, funky and fun car for all types of trips.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews - Read More »
Select Ford Fiesta Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2014 Ford Fiesta?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2014 Ford Fiesta? Cons: How would you improve your 2014 Ford Fiesta? 2014 Ford Fiesta Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2014 Ford Model Lineup:
2014 C-Max
2014 Econoline
2014 Edge
2014 Escape
2014 Expedition
2014 Explorer
2014 F-150
2014 F-250/F-350
2014 Fiesta
2014 Flex
2014 Focus
2014 Fusion
2014 Mustang
2014 Shelby GT 500
2014 Taurus
2014 Transit Connect
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

If you have questions or comments, please contact us here.

©2006-2014 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2014 Ford Fiesta | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Advertise