Log in
5.7 million people served. 1,500 users online. reviewLIFE Network
Select Ford F-250/F-350 Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2014 Ford F-250/F-350

Vehicle Overview:
MSRP: $30,930 - $67,530
Invoice: $28,533 - $62,296
Vehicle Type: Pickup
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 2
MPG: N/A (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
6.2L V8 385HP
6.2L V8 316HP
6.7L V8 400HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:3
Exterior:3
Interior:3
Overall:3
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 1 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2014 Ford F-250/F-350 in the top 50% of 2014 model year vehicles.
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2014 Ford F-250/F-350 in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2014 Ford F-250/F-350 also consider:
Be the first to review 2014 Ford F-250/F-350!
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Apr 10, 2014

Barry Crane
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:3
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Ford F-250/F-350?
I bought it with 166,000 miles on it so all the issues that people have been talkng about are fixed before I got it. The 6.0 turbo IS a workhorse. I pull a 33 ft gooseneck horse trailer with 4 horse and have to watch my speed.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Ford F-250/F-350?
You really can not say fuel mileage because you have to give up something for it ( power ) It seems that all the same issues keep coming up so maybe a recall is in order for the " death wobble" and all the EGR crap.

2005 Ford F-250/F-350 Review:
I love my truck..... so just like my gun.... you will have to pry it out of my hands when I am dead.....


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 1, 2013

lar
Performance:3
Exterior:3
Interior:3
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Ford F-250/F-350?
King Ranch has Good style inside and out.
Good price at $19k.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Ford F-250/F-350?
I agree w most negative on here. I test drove one w 205.
It was noisy from no insulation, and at 24C it has slap.
Console is very small on a King Ranch.
Fuel economy is terrible as I was told avg 15mpg avg.
Power to pass is low.

2007 Ford F-250/F-350 Review:
I think I will look at Dodge and GM more and pay the extra, sadly leave this King ranch.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 28, 2013
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Ford F-250/F-350?
great running diesel now that the problems are solved. egr problems never seemed to end, so we took care of that. TSperformance tuner, air intake and exhaust helps a great deal. tows great with 6 speed, plows more snow than you can throw at it and it and great highway vehicle too. stock it got 15-16 highway. now it get 20 minimum when running errands and 23+ on the highway at 63 mph. goes from oakland md to bertrand missouri on 29 gallons, 740 miles, not bad for weighing 8400lbs.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Ford F-250/F-350?
egr egr egr egr problems since the day i bought it. vehicle went to dealer at 67k miles for no start and no compression. cab came off at dealers for 83 days straight before i got it back, no lie. covered under warranty, but i had no vehicle for 83 days!! egr problems had carboned the valves and wouldn't seal. heads were pulled and rebuilt, runs good now but 8 egr vales later, i finally took care of the problem for good. oil cooler is definitely a needed upgrade along with the egr upgrade. bad injectors is the result of egr and oil cooler problems, not the injectors going bad. install some good gauges, especially an egt gauge

2006 Ford F-250/F-350 Review:
overall good, but relentless egr problems, so get the egr taken care of, do the oil cooler upgrade, use rotella oil, add an air intake and a tuner and exhaust.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 22, 2013

Luke
Performance:3
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Ford F-250/F-350?
I have the 6.0 diesel and I pull a trailer most days for work and power has never been an issue. Truck handles very well under load situations.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Ford F-250/F-350?
At 60,000 miles, had to replace egr just like most others I know who have the 6.0. Also the "death wobble" is true thing. I had this issue as well cost an arm and a leg to fix. Haven't had an issue since.

2005 Ford F-250/F-350 Review:
I would recommend this truck. It's been a good work truck. Just like most things in life it's not perfect but more then gets my jobs done. The pros far exceed the cons.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 4, 2013

GUEST
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2012 Ford F-250/F-350?
If you want a tough truck, this is your truck. Pulls our family camper through the mountains with little effort and great MPG!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 9, 2012

Ruben Losoya
Performance:1
Exterior:3
Interior:3
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2008 Ford F-250/F-350?
Appearance outside and inside is very nice.

Cons: How would you improve your 2008 Ford F-250/F-350?
Performance in mechanical is very bad. Due to EPA requirements the oil cooler will ruin all points for the Super Duty Diesels. If you have a diesel mechanic tell them to bypass the oil cooler and install stub outs instead of bolts. It will cost an average of $4,000 to 5,000 to repair. Due to having to lift the carriage so the mechanic can get to the engine. I have 3 - F350 and 2 - F250. Everyone has had engine problems. Ford Customer service will not help you no matter what you tell them.

2008 Ford F-250/F-350 Review:
Total review - until the engineers figure out what to do with the oil cooler and EPA. The Ford Super Duty will never meet the true standards it was built for and will not be the ultimate truck.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 20, 2012
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2012 Ford F-250/F-350?
price, optiions, style, looks, room,toughness, fabulous quiet ride,tight sound proofing,(for a diesel) tighter & more quiet even better riding than a cadillac,. 1 million times the quality of any GM car or truck, also better fuel economy.

Cons: How would you improve your 2012 Ford F-250/F-350?
Cant' be done. it is awesome in every aspect.

2012 Ford F-250/F-350 Review:
I had a duramax, (junk), then a dodge, also junk, Ford is the only true truck. Hands down, no comparrison, well ahead of any other truck on the road. If you drive one you will want it.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 11, 2012
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Ford F-250/F-350?
I have the lariat and I love it! Powerful diesel, fits my family!

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Ford F-250/F-350?
It is loud but that's a result of a powerful turbo diesel!

2005 Ford F-250/F-350 Review:
Buy one from now until we aren't allowed to drive them due to the lovely EPA! Haha! The 2011 is great my father has the DRW King Ranch and it's a beauty!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 10, 2012

GUEST
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Ford F-250/F-350?
I have 2006 F350 crew cab king ranch with a 110,974 miles on it. It runs good and gets mileage 19 highway, city 13.
I have 4" exhaust on it, different air intake and has supperchip in it - lots of horsepower. I do pull a gooseneck with a skidloader behind it.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Ford F-250/F-350?
Improve steering.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 13, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Ford F-250/F-350?
Lots of power, pretty good speed for a big diesel!
Love the exterior styling.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Ford F-250/F-350?
I was skeptical about the problems of the 6.o but I got an 06. Apparently Ford had fixed problems by then, and have driven 2000 miles with no problems.
Fuel mileage not as good as Dodge or Chevy.

2006 Ford F-250/F-350 Review:
Slick truck, fast truck, strong truck.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews - Read More »
Select Ford F-250/F-350 Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2014 Ford F-250/F-350?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2014 Ford F-250/F-350? Cons: How would you improve your 2014 Ford F-250/F-350? 2014 Ford F-250/F-350 Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2014 Ford Model Lineup:
2014 C-Max
2014 Econoline
2014 Edge
2014 Escape
2014 Expedition
2014 Explorer
2014 F-150
2014 F-250/F-350
2014 Fiesta
2014 Flex
2014 Focus
2014 Fusion
2014 Mustang
2014 Shelby GT 500
2014 Taurus
2014 Transit Connect
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

If you have questions or comments, please contact us here.

©2006-2014 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2014 Ford F-250/F-350 | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Advertise