Log in
5.9 million people served. reviewLIFE Network
Select Nissan JUKE Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011

2013 Nissan JUKE

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Sport Utility Vehicle
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 6
MPG: 25-27/30-32 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
1.6L I4 188HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 3 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2013 Nissan JUKE in the top 33% of 2013 model year vehicles.
Rank:
67%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2013 Nissan JUKE in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2013 Nissan JUKE also consider:
Submitted Jan 1, 2014

Jk
Performance:3
Exterior:3
Interior:3
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Nissan JUKE?
Handling, power, engine smoothness, ease of parking.

Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Nissan JUKE?
More rear seat leg room and a larger luggage area and a larger gas tank.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 14, 2013

cindi
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Nissan JUKE?
I LOVE the looks of my baby SUV... It is peppy and has all the toys of big sister Infinity.. My 92 yr Mom can get in and out easily with help of the "handles" on roof inside. I love the toys.. Bluetooth, sirius radio, backup camera, nav system., sunroof.. it is just a joy. Cons are the ride is bumpy and noisy but its supposed to be a sports car feel so guess I can't complain!! I love my little "froggie" so far!! I'm female 65 yrs old and did not want an "old lady car" and most SUVs were too big and hard for Mom to get into. My little Juke is just right!!!

Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Nissan JUKE?
Mine is 2013..... I would try to improve the ride factor. But otherwise no complaints!!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Aug 6, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
Love:
Crisp handling-abundant power-manual tranny!
Perfect ride height.
Styling so discombobulated that it works perfectly, anything less would be wrong.
Sports car details everywhere ... swollen fenders, lights visible on the hood, sloping dash, arched windshield, motorcycle tank console.
Feel like a rock star driving it.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
Wants:
AWD with manual.
Bluetooth audio!
Full size nav.
Decent speakers.
Leather options like the Murano (not just black).
A little more rear seat space.
Center exhaust.
Towing?
Non-metallic exterior colors.
Red interior trim without maroon cloth.
Shorter throw shifter/clutch.
Put the start button where the hazzard is.
Something to strap the hatch open when hauling.
Front passenger seat flip down.
Wheel options.
Get rid of the chrome U on the grill.
Real carpet, not fuzz.
HID headlights, LED taillights (maybe clear lenses).
A little more crazy on the inside.

2011 Nissan JUKE Review:
I've owned 5 Jeeps. I like the outdoors. But I've also owned a Mustang GT convertible, Camaro and Celica GT convertible. I like sporty intentions. But most recently, I owned a Vibe for its thrifty gas mileage and unimaginable practicality.

Some how, in a mash up of odds and angles and curves, all those vehicles were combined into one ... and it works!

Slide behind the wheel, and it feels sporty. Suddenly, you start noticing the cues all over. Put it in motion, and it feels the perfect height. Rally cross comes to mind. Like you can carve up a twisty mountain road until the pavement ends, and not even slow down as you dig into a good two-track.

And I don't have to feel gas-guilty.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 1, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
Everything! It is the best car I have ever owned! Traded my 2009 Dodge Caliber for it.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
NOTHING.

2011 Nissan JUKE Review:
I bought the sv model in pearl white and it is beautiful!!!! I keep up with all new cars and this has to be the BEST! It feels like Christmas everyday just to get up and drive it!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 13, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CAR!!!

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
I love everything in this car.

2011 Nissan JUKE Review:
This is an amazing car to drive!!!! It is cute and girly and wayyyyyy better than the Subaru outback (2011).


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 16, 2011
Performance:3
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
Cute.
Sturdy.
Quick maneuvering.
Stable.
Great pick-up.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
My biggest complaint is the gas mileage - it stinks. 23-24mpg city and highway driving. So far Nissan has not provided me with answers. To think I traded in an 10 1/2 year old car that gave me 27mpg city and 30mpg highway for this - very very disappointed to say the least. Especially when gas prices (the car takes premium only) range anywhere from $3.95 to $4.25 per gallon. I want my VW back.

2011 Nissan JUKE Review:
Overall it's a nice car. Handles well and is sturdy. I really like it if it weren't for the lousy gas mileage. Then I would give it 5 stars.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 3, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
I like the Juke because it's different and does not look like everything else on the road today. I like it also because it's small and easy to handle like a small to mid-size sports car.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
The Juke needs more and better interior lighting, and most definitely needs to add a center armrest for comfort.

2011 Nissan JUKE Review:
The Juke will not be for everyone as no car should be for everyone. If you like a SUV but think they are too big and yet like a sports car but think they are too small, then you may just like the Juke. It falls somewhere in between a SUV and a sports car. It's small but not too small, easy to drive, easy to park in tight spaces and overall just plain fun to drive.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 28, 2010
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
- Good performance with entry level manuals transmission.
- Excellent fit and finish with well thought out profile. People look at this vehicle and ask questions. I have never experienced this before.
Great price point in the entry level model.
- Nice short throw with the stick and no slop felt what so ever.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
- Get me closer to 200 hp and I will love it even more.
- Rethink the motorcycle gas tank look on the center console?

2011 Nissan JUKE Review:
I am a big dude and can slip easily in and out of this road shark. I came from the NA pick up truck segment and this first affair with not only Japanese built, but a whole new segment was a sweet and rewarding decision.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 3, 2010
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
Light clutch.
Smooth shifting six-speed manual.
Comfortable seats.
Great all around visibility.
Fun to drive.
Available in a wide assortment of colors.
Leather seats are high quality.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
Upgrade carpet.
Add an armrest.
Make manual transmission available with AWD.

2011 Nissan JUKE Review:
Just a very fun car to drive. Good value as well.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 22, 2011
Performance:2
Exterior:5
Interior:1
Overall:1
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
Styling. And the turbo is fast for the displacement of the engine, and price point of this car.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Nissan JUKE?
This car is miserably uncomfortable, and gulps gas. I really do not like this car, and I have never said that before about a car. It has an AWFUL ride. Rough, hard, violent. I can't play CDs, as they skip because of the harsh ride. The driver seat is very uncomfortable. Hard. Bad pitch. I drive a lot, and this car causes my physical pain. I know that sounds crazy, yet that's how bad this car is.

2011 Nissan JUKE Review:
I am filling up every 1 1/2 to 2 days. The ride is beating the heck out of my hips. The driver seat is a low quality pressboard with cloth over the top. Sadly, I have to get rid of this car NOW. It's that bad.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews
Select Nissan JUKE Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2013 Nissan JUKE?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Nissan JUKE? Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Nissan JUKE? 2013 Nissan JUKE Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2013 Nissan Model Lineup:
2013 Altima
2013 Altima Coupe
2013 Armada
2013 cube
2013 Frontier
2013 GT-R
2013 JUKE
2013 LEAF
2013 Maxima
2013 Murano
2013 Pathfinder
2013 Quest
2013 Rogue
2013 Sentra
2013 Titan
2013 Versa
2013 Xterra
2013 Z
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

©2006-2018 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2013 Nissan JUKE | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact