Log in
5.9 million people served. reviewLIFE Network
Select Infiniti FX Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2013 Infiniti FX

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Sport Utility Vehicle
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 6
MPG: 14-17/20-24 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
3.7L V6 325HP
5.0L V8 390HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:3
Exterior:3
Interior:3
Overall:3
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 1 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2013 Infiniti FX in the top 41% of 2013 model year vehicles.
Rank:
59%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2013 Infiniti FX in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2013 Infiniti FX also consider:
Be the first to review 2013 Infiniti FX!
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Mar 15, 2015

Sam222
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Infiniti FX?
Well balanced between sporty and luxury
Great handling
Throaty sound
tons of features

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Infiniti FX?
Storage

2011 Infiniti FX Review:
Handles better than expected. Went with 18" wheels and don't regret it. The ride is more compliant with more rubber. Excellent cross between suv and sedan.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 5, 2012

GUEST
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Infiniti FX?
Comfortable ride.
Good performance.
Well equipped.
Good visibility.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Infiniti FX?
Interior storage is small.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 17, 2011
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:2
Overall:2
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Infiniti FX?
Great engine, handles well to excellent.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Infiniti FX?
Better seats. Better reliability. There have been numerous issues, mostly minor, but far too many for a vehicle in this price range. Way too much time spent at dealership.

2011 Infiniti FX Review:
Poor to no customer service from Infiniti - took over 4 months to get a response to a minor issue, but on a $60k product, I expect a LOT better from what is presented as a premium brand. Handling and performance aside, this is the last Nissan/Infiniti product that will ever be in my hands. If you charge a premium price, then it needs to be backed with premium service, and this isn't. Not even close!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 9, 2009

Wes844
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:3
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Infiniti FX?
Excellent handling and engine response.

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Infiniti FX?
Seats are too hard and feels a lot of wasted space in cabin.

2010 Infiniti FX Review:
I like my FX. Even though mine doesn't have the more powerful engine, I don't have any problem driving it everyday. Handling is excellent.

I just wish the interior is more, homey. That's probably the best way to describe it.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 29, 2009
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Infiniti FX?
FX50 is the best vehicle I have ever owned period. Blazing fast, sports car handling, head turning good looks and plenty of room for the golf bags or kids sports equipment. Look forward to driving to work each morning!

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Infiniti FX?
Technology is comprehensive but could be tweaked to make a little more intuitive.

2010 Infiniti FX Review:
Tremendous vehicle period.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 20, 2009

Gregory
Performance:5
Exterior:3
Interior:3
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Infiniti FX?
Drives like a car.

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Infiniti FX?
It's not that comfortable. Ride is little too stiff.
Fuel economy is horrible.
Inside tech stuff can get an upgrade.

2010 Infiniti FX Review:
I am not buying this SUV. I test drove one, and have friends who own 2009 version. Infiniti needs to rework this car.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 16, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Infiniti FX?
Just about Everything!

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Infiniti FX?
Getting in and out of the back seat can be a challenge. Also the nav screen should be touch screen and the passenger should be allowed to access the nav screen functions when someone else is driving.

2007 Infiniti FX Review:
My wife and I have no children so when we want to go the cargo area with seats folded is just perfect. I love the styling, handling, and power. I love the growl from the exhaust too. This is one great crossover!!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 10, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Infiniti FX?
It has very good performance and handling.
Liked Rear view camera.
Supportive seats are very good.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Infiniti FX?
Little more cargo space is needed.
Shape from the back can be made a little less rounder.

2006 Infiniti FX Review:
I bought a brand new 06 FX45. I love to drive on smooth highways. But on local bumpy roads this vehicle is not that enjoyable. Suspension is stiff and probably needs a little more work. Stiff suspension is needed for sportiness and better handling but because of it sometime you feel the squeaks and rattles even in brand new vehicle and in long run it might be doing some damage, not sure though. Construction of the vehicle is superb. Overall it's an excellent vehicle.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 8 Reviews
Select Infiniti FX Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2013 Infiniti FX?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2013 Infiniti FX? Cons: How would you improve your 2013 Infiniti FX? 2013 Infiniti FX Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2013 Infiniti Model Lineup:
2013 EX
2013 FX
2013 G
2013 JX
2013 M
2013 QX
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

©2006-2018 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2013 Infiniti FX | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact