Log in
5.7 million people served. 3,622 users online. reviewLIFE Network
Select Hyundai Accent Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

2011 Hyundai Accent

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Compact Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 6
MPG: 28/34 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
1.6L I4 110HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 5 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2011 Hyundai Accent in the top 50% of 2011 model year vehicles.
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2011 Hyundai Accent in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2011 Hyundai Accent also consider:
Submitted Aug 12, 2011

ANDY E
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Hyundai Accent?
GREAT GAS MILEAGE.
ROOMY FOR A SMALL CAR.
GREAT LOOKS FOR ECO STYLE CAR...
JUST WANTED A GREAT NEW LITTLE CAR TO GET AROUND IN THE NEW WORLD OF TODAY AND THIS FITS THE BILL...
PERFORMS GREAT CITY AND HWY FOR ME ...
FUN CAR, VERY COMFORTABLE FOR TRIPS. I'M 5'10" AND HAVE GONE ACROSS COUNTRY WITH NO PAIN...
GREAT ECO CAR.

Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Hyundai Accent?
OPTIONAL TURBO WOULD BE GOOD FOR SPEED DEMONS OUT THERE...

2011 Hyundai Accent Review:
3 DOOR GS MODEL WITH SE WHEELS.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Sep 16, 2012
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2012 Hyundai Accent?
I love the styling, interior, and the way the steering is tight. Gas mileage is awesome and it looks sporty.

Cons: How would you improve your 2012 Hyundai Accent?
The shifting is a little hesitant but it will go when u punch it!!!

2012 Hyundai Accent Review:
I simply love it and if it gives me good service i will buy another one!!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 15, 2007

YVETTETOWANDA
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hyundai Accent?
I LIKED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY HYUNDAI ACCENT. UNTIL I WAS IN A TERRIBLE ACCIDENT AND MY CAR WENT OVER A 30 FOOT EMBANKMENT, AT TIME OF THE ACCIDENT MY CAR AIRBAGS DID NOT DEPLOY. I HAVE CONTACTED THE FUCCILLO HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP WHOM I PURCHASED THE VEHICLE FROM TO LET THEM KNOW THAT MY ACCENT WAS DEFECTIVE AND SOMETHING NEEDED TO BE DONE. I RECEIVED NO RESPOND OR SUPPORT SO I DECIDED TO CONTACT THE ATTORNEY GENERAL, ALSO BBB. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THAT LOOKED INTO AND DETERMINE THAT THERE DIFFINATELY WAS A PROBLEM WITH THIS VEHICLE. I CAN BE CONTACTED AT (315)404-9943. I HAVE TRIED TO TALK WITH SOMEONE, BUT NO RESPOND. I WOULD APPRECIATE SOMEONE ATTENTION REGARDING THIS MATTER.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Hyundai Accent?
I THINK THAT THIS NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED TO THE PUBLIC AND MAKE PEOPLE AWARE OF THE SERIOUSNESS OF AIRBAGS NOT DEPLOYING

2006 Hyundai Accent Review:
I COULD HAVE LOST MY LIFE AND MY UNBORN CHILD. TO PREVENT THIS FROM HAPPENING TO SOMEONE ELSE THIS NEED TO BE LOOKED INTO. THANK YOU MRS. JOHNSON


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 21, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hyundai Accent?
the gas mileage and the sporty looks.And comfort

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Hyundai Accent?
no

2006 Hyundai Accent Review:
I have mine for a year>I had a Flat tire and would not start one day.The road service is great.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 17, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
Great ( great ! ) gas mileage. Very smart choice for a "college" car - functional, parks in very small spaces, economical.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
better A/C

2007 Hyundai Accent Review:
I bougth this car when i went back to school - and it does exactly what it needs to do: gets me to & from school in a very cost effficient manner, never breaks down, and can hold all my junk in it - even my shortboard.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 9, 2007

mwheue
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
Mileage/Seat Fabric/Great Commuter

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
Door Panels Scratch Easy

2007 Hyundai Accent Review:
Door panels scratch very easy and look bad fast. Great car overall.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Apr 15, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:1
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
how fast it is and it keeps up with others in traffic

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
the indoor panel scratch so easy i have had mine for 2 weeks and am a single male and my inside panels look like crap already

2007 Hyundai Accent Review:
besides the panels its the best car i have ever purchase i get more like 25-28 mpg i guess its cause its a standard. Which is great for mountain driving and the handling yes i love the way it handles i give that a BIG 10 Stereo Is a 9 Stylish LOOK a 10 Opt for the options and the standard is so much fun.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 19, 2006

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
great car to drive in city and on the highway-cool design

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
louder horn-cruise control-slightly more horsepower


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 14, 2006

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
Exterior styling (3 door coupe)
warranty

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
available cruise on GS model

2007 Hyundai Accent Review:
read MSN reliabilty data or any source other than Consumer Reports and you'll see the "K" cars (Korean) are more of a bargain than you think--I have owned 7 with no mechanical problems period!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 2, 2006

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
very well built and very refined for the purchase price

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Hyundai Accent?
20+ more horsepower

2007 Hyundai Accent Review:
the best buy on the new car market for the price!!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews
Select Hyundai Accent Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2011 Hyundai Accent?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Hyundai Accent? Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Hyundai Accent? 2011 Hyundai Accent Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2011 Hyundai Model Lineup:
2011 Accent
2011 Azera
2011 Elantra
2011 Equus
2011 Genesis
2011 Genesis Coupe
2011 Santa Fe
2011 Sonata
2011 Sonata Hybrid
2011 Tucson
2011 Veracruz
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

If you have questions or comments, please contact us here.

©2006-2014 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2011 Hyundai Accent | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Advertise