Log in
5.7 million people served. 8,773 users online. reviewLIFE Network
Select Chrysler 300-Series Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2011 Chrysler 300-Series

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Fullsize Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 6
MPG: 15-18/23-27 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
3.6L V6 292HP
5.7L V8 363HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 2 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Best Pick ?Consumers rated 2011 Chrysler 300-Series in the top 10% of 2011 model year vehicles.
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2011 Chrysler 300-Series in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2011 Chrysler 300-Series also consider:
Submitted Aug 22, 2011

craig451
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Chrysler 300-Series?
Very quiet ride. I was in Maui in April and I rented a DTS. The dts has nothing on this car. Chrysler knocked it out of the park with the Pentastar engine as well as the redesign. GREAT CAR!!!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Apr 10, 2011
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
I have had my 2005 limited edition for 3 yrs . It is silver with dark tinted Windows and beautiful 20in rims.

I loved every time I walked up to this car to get in. It feels rich and classy.

I love how safe I feel in this car which is very important when you have a baby riding in the backseat.

Never had to replace a thing on this 6 yr old car. But then again it only has 45 k miles on it. For the money you cannot find a better car.

It's a big car both inside and out.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
The visibility isn't that great. The windows are small and it looks good from the outside just very hard to see out of them from the outside. I can't believe more people don't complain about this issue.

The other thing is its huge turning radius. Hard to park. Don't take curbs very well at all.

It feels very heavy so it make it feel not so powerful but it's a big heavy safe car. Unless you get the SRT, don't expect a lot of power.

The other thing is I hate how everyone has one. They are freaking everywhere.

These cars only look good when they have 20 in rims or bigger.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 9, 2013

Paulo reyes
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
The ride is good and comfy
Feels safe
Looks classy and luxurious
Interior and exterior are absolutely nice
Good engine

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
Gas mileage.....


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 4, 2013

Christina
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
Very smooth ride.
Comfortable inside and nice for road trip.
I have the Hemi 5.7 and has great power.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
All wheel drive.

2005 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
Amazing car. I love Chrysler... This was my first and I plan on upgrading to another Chrysler.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 20, 2013

GUEST
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
The room.
The way it drives.
The look.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
Stereo.
A humming noise when over 50mph; don't know if it's the exhaust but whatever it is, it sounds like it's coming from underneath the driver's side.

2005 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
I love the car. The only thing is I'd buy AWD next time because RWD handles ruff with snow on the road.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 15, 2012

GUEST
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
I just got the car. And I love it, it's like a middle class man's Benz. It's sleek, sexy, runs great. I don't know about future problems but I have warranty as well just in case.

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Nothing. It's perfect.

2010 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
Great.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 7, 2011
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
The overall looks and the substantial feel of the car.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
I've got the Touring edition and I'm surprised at the lack of options, for example, automatic headlights, stereo controls on the steering wheel, and power passenger seat. (My 98 Buick LeSabre had those!)
And I don't care for the odd placement of the cruise control stalk hidden behind the steering wheel.

2005 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
I'm happy with the Touring edition, but the next one will have to be the Hemi C to get all the options I'm used to.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 28, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
Everything about the engineering in my car is excellent.
I've not had one problem since I've had my car (6 years).

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Chrysler 300-Series?
The front glass could be a little higher because when I stop at a red light, I have to bend down to see the light. My luxury package is excellent except the leather seats could have been a better grade.

2005 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
I have the LIMITED SERIES and over all I made a very good buy when I got this car and there is still nothing out there that matches in my opinion.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 24, 2011

Steve432
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Great on space.
Amazing class interior.
Exterior Bentley class look.
Turns heads.
Sleek and easy to drive and verry quiet!

Cons: How would you improve your 2010 Chrysler 300-Series?
Gas mileage.

2010 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
Buy it.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 8, 2010

josue
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Chrysler 300-Series?
I have the 300c, hemi, cool vanilla, leather interior, sunroof, special tires, everyone thinks I'm a rich playboy- gorgeous car, just drove from Florida to California and back. What a comfortable trip. Lifetime Chrysler powertrain warranty (no longer offered). If you get a 300, also get the extended warranty- honored all over the country. Great mileage for an 8 cylinder with power.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Chrysler 300-Series?
Minor issues- relocate cruise control lever (always hitting turn signal lever by mistake), upgrade cd player (it's single cd) and front spoiler is too low (I put extra screws to chassis).


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews
Select Chrysler 300-Series Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2011 Chrysler 300-Series?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Chrysler 300-Series? Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Chrysler 300-Series? 2011 Chrysler 300-Series Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2011 Chrysler Model Lineup:
2011 200
2011 300-Series
2011 Town & Country
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

If you have questions or comments, please contact us here.

©2006-2014 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2011 Chrysler 300-Series | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Advertise