Log in
5.7 million people served. 2,004 users online. reviewLIFE Network
Select Aston Martin DB9 Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006

2011 Aston Martin DB9

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Sporty Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 4
MPG: 11/17 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
6.0L V12 470HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 1 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Best Pick ?Consumers rated 2011 Aston Martin DB9 in the top 10% of 2011 model year vehicles.
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2011 Aston Martin DB9 in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2011 Aston Martin DB9 also consider:
Be the first to review 2011 Aston Martin DB9!
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Jan 19, 2013
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Aston Martin DB9?
Even after 7 years the build quality of this car is exceptional. It has 16,000 miles and I bought from the original owner. It is and drives like a new car. The fit and finish inside and out is impecable. There is nothing I would change about it.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Aston Martin DB9?
None

2006 Aston Martin DB9 Review:
Outstanding and iconic design, a real pleasure to drive, it fullfills evrything I could wish for in what is really a custom built automobile.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 9, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Aston Martin DB9?
Great looks, performance, handling & sound - real classic.
The car is an attention getter extraordinaire!! I love the looks I get when I start it.

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Aston Martin DB9?
Could improve the instrumentation visibility & the Linn audio system is nothing special despite the $2000+ extra cost for the 260 Watt system.
I would also like to eliminate the little squeaks & rattles, but they're not a big deal.

2006 Aston Martin DB9 Review:
This car is a dream. I bought my 2006 in 2011 with 1890 miles on it. It is just like a new car. There is nothing else like it on the road. I'd take an Aston Matin over a Ferarri, Lambo or any of the other exotics because it is pure, unadulturated CLASS. I think it's the prettiest sports car ever built along with the E-Type Jag roadster.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 21, 2011

Deb302
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

2010 Aston Martin DB9 Review:
DB9 is the perfect AM ever created!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Nov 21, 2009
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2008 Aston Martin DB9?
The body style is beautifully done. The interior is well appointed and the choice of leathers and hardware are great. This is elegance in motion. The car just sitting still captures your attention. Well Done.

Cons: How would you improve your 2008 Aston Martin DB9?
The Aston Martin DB9 could use a bit more horsepower under its bonnet, just to remain competitive at these market prices. Perhaps our British gentlemen would consider supercharging the V12, this is only a suggestion.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 8, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Aston Martin DB9?
cool

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Aston Martin DB9?
that depands


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 14, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Aston Martin DB9?
body

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Aston Martin DB9?
great


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 29, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Aston Martin DB9?
Gorgeous looks, fabulous sound and performance, glorious smell!

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Aston Martin DB9?
Better quality control - to many little niggles and glitches for the price - audio, trunk fit, rattles.

2006 Aston Martin DB9 Review:
Drives as good as it looks, but you can tell it's screwed together by a real person versus a robot.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 12, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Aston Martin DB9?
I love the style of the aston martin db9 because it is the most elegent sports car i ever saw.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Aston Martin DB9?
it is so nice that i woud do nothing to it.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 9, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Aston Martin DB9?
Sleek sexy styling, handling is by far best of both worlds of everyday driving and racetrack ready.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Aston Martin DB9?
More wheel options from factory. Maybe up the size to 21"

2007 Aston Martin DB9 Review:
All and all an extreme car to drive, feels like a normal car when you want it to, definatly feels like a race car when you hit fun pedal.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 9 Reviews
Select Aston Martin DB9 Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2011 Aston Martin DB9?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2011 Aston Martin DB9? Cons: How would you improve your 2011 Aston Martin DB9? 2011 Aston Martin DB9 Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2011 Aston Martin Model Lineup:
2011 DB9
2011 DBS
2011 Rapide
2011 V12 Vantage
2011 V8 Vantage
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

If you have questions or comments, please contact us here.

©2006-2014 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2011 Aston Martin DB9 | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Advertise