Log in
5.9 million people served. reviewLIFE Network
Select Nissan 350Z Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2007 Nissan 350Z

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Sporty Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 2
MPG: 17-18/24-25 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
3.5L V6 306HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 34 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2007 Nissan 350Z in the top 18% of 2007 model year vehicles.
Rank:
82%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2007 Nissan 350Z in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2007 Nissan 350Z also consider:
2007 Nissan 350Z Consumer Car Review Summary
Top 5 Pros of the 2007 Nissan 350Z
  1. Incredible styling
  2. Performance
  3. Handling
  4. Speed
  5. Acceleration
Top 5 Cons of the 2007 Nissan 350Z
  1. Cup holder location
  2. 4WD version
  3. Sunroof
  4. Better tail lights
  5. Bigger rear window
Submitted Jan 8, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Acceleration, handling and looks.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Have a place to plug in ipod and it's a bit noisy inside at highway speeds.

2007 Nissan 350Z Review:
Great car for the money and like the attention my Daytona Blue Z receives.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 27, 2010
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Everything.
Performance, style, speed, handling.
One true sports car. Nissan hit it right on the money.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Absolutely nothing. This sports machine has all a person can dream of for the price.

2007 Nissan 350Z Review:
One of the best investments I ever made. I had my baby z since last October and loving every minute of it. Almost traded my wife for it, (kidding).

I almost can't wait to enter the Z's cockpit, and a thrill ride it is. I use it as a daily driver and it does not disappoint. 306 ponies and ur off. I love this car soooo much high recommendation.

Thanks Nissan for building my dream car, yours truly, a believer.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 28, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Runs good, but the throttle action at idle is strange. Revs too high on cold starts. Handles on rails.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Clutch action, console sucks; they should have made one large compartment. Why put drink holders right in the way of your shift arm. Rear storage is poor as well.

2007 Nissan 350Z Review:
A real two seater with independent rear suspension.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 20, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Great handling. The car grips. Nice power and acceleration.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Reverse the open button on the arm rest storage. Elbow consantly hits and opens it.

2007 Nissan 350Z Review:
Have had a 2007 convertable for 4 months. NO complaints. Just a pleasure to drive.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 16, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
I love the styling and the performance. Its a great combination of acceleration and road handling. The ergonomics (at least for me) are nearly perfect - just the right 'feel!'

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Few changes (some of the 'button' locations
for windows / door locks, etc.

2007 Nissan 350Z Review:
I have an '07 Redline 6speed MT with now just 1,600 miles. No complaints. No problems. Just enjoying it thoroughly!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 30, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
everythin

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
make it cheaper so i can get my fav car


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 28, 2007

rjenkins
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Excellent handling, good horsepower,and user friendly gages.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Move the console opening mechinism so your elbow does not keep hitting it and opening it. Or put a lock on it so it does not come open when bumped.

2007 Nissan 350Z Review:
I truely enjoy the 07 350Z. It handles like a sportscar and pickup it outstanding for a V-6 engine. I have 5500 miles on mine and no problems at all. My first time going other then American automobiles.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 13, 2007

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:3
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
new cup holders ,no flimsy ash tray

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
sunroof ,better rear spoiler more elbow padding


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 1, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Beautiful car with quick acceleration.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
Add telescoping steering wheel all power seat adjustment (not manual), add inside button for trunk release (not just on fob), add moon roof as an option, and do something about the huge blind spot.

2007 Nissan 350Z Review:
Beautiful car, fun to drive, great handling. I have owned the car for 2 weeks.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 1, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
how it looks

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z?
th transmition


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews - Read More »
Select Nissan 350Z Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2007 Nissan 350Z?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Nissan 350Z? Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Nissan 350Z? 2007 Nissan 350Z Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2007 Nissan Model Lineup:
2007 350Z
2007 Altima
2007 Altima Hybrid
2007 Armada
2007 Frontier
2007 Maxima
2007 Murano
2007 Pathfinder
2007 Quest
2007 Sentra
2007 Titan
2007 Versa
2007 Xterra
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

©2006-2018 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2007 Nissan 350Z | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact