Log in
5.9 million people served. reviewLIFE Network
Select Mercedes-Benz C-Class Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Luxury Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 8
MPG: 20-21/28-29 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
2.5L V6 201HP
3.0L V6 228HP
3.5L V6 268HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:4
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 20 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Not Recommended ?Consumers rated 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class in the bottom 37% of 2007 model year vehicles.
Rank:
37%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class also consider:
2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Consumer Car Review Summary
Top 5 Pros of the 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
  1. Navigation
  2. The looks
  3. Solid and quiet ride
  4. Sun screens
  5. Power rear head rests
Top 5 Cons of the 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
  1. Sound system
  2. More horsepower
  3. Cup holders
  4. Better dealer service
  5. Bumpy pick up
Submitted Jun 1, 2008

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
Safety features, great looks, smooth ride, ITS POWER ON THE HIGHWAYS, handling,its star-badge prestige.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
residual electronics to shut the windows when engine is cut off; quicker take offs in "comfort drive;" not to roll back on slight inclines at stop lights (my 1998 C-class had more power in this area. I'd come off the brakes on an incline and she'd take off on her own. OPAL was her name before the trade. Our beautiful black 2007 is named SAM:>)

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
LOVE it all! Only wish for quicker take offs in "comfort drive;" not to roll back on slight inclines at stop lights (my 1998 C-class had more power in this area. I'd come off the brakes on an incline and she'd take off on her own. OPAL was her name before the trade. Our beautiful black 2007 is named SAM:>)


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 15, 2008

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
i love the sport model that i have. great pick up and body style.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
more leg room in front and back seats,also reclining back seats and better sound system

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
so far out of all the cars that i have ever driven this one by far is the best. keep up the great work. another satisfied customer


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Apr 19, 2008

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
Styling!

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
Needs better mileage, better excelleration, smoother shifting, less road noise, more interior room.

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
An overall nice car. But needs many improvements to compete with other cars in this class.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 30, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
Its a good-looking car for a fair price. I love the smooth ride and the sunroof.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
For the price, I wouldn't change a thing.

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
This car is a ten!


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 9, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
ride seats

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
stereo cdplayer


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 25, 2007
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
The look, this car looks awsome. Mine is Red with black int. and everyone stares when I drive down the street.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
More legroom in the back and standard folding rear seats. Have a glovebox that does not hit your knees when you open it.

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
I bought this car for my wife and received a great deal from my dealer $4500.00 off sticker. This is a great drivers car very quiet and confortable. I drive an 06 BMW 330i and this C230 is smoother and quieter on the road eventhough I did not opt for the sport package on my BMW. I wp


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 20, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
Love the looks and love the comfort of the ride.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
Break Squeal
Cup Holders

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
When you back up, the brakes squeal terribly. If you are standing outside the car, it will hurt your ears.
Better cup holders with more room.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 17, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
Power, ride, handling and stability. Powerful brakes, drives true to the road

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
Rear legroom, larger trunk space, touch screen navgation, better cup holders,

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
I have had my 2006 C280 for almost two years, purchased brand new. I use this car every day in city driving. It is a very comfortable car with powerful response as well as very good brakes. Gas milage is good. I enjoy the top of the line sound system esp. the 7 cd changer. Easy to park esp. in the city of San Francisco. So far no problems and it has good dealer support. Once you own a Mercedes Benz, you will not want to own another brand again.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Apr 15, 2007

Guest
Performance:1
Exterior:1
Interior:2
Overall:1
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
nothing get more cooler cars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
make it verry cool and differnt!

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
coa coa puffs


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Feb 7, 2007

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
STYLISH, QUIET, UPGRADED HARMON KARDON SOUND SYSTEM,

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?
INTERIOR CABIN SIZE TOO SMALL, MORE HORSE POWER FOR THE C280 (ATLEAST 270 hp). The C350 should be bumoed up to 300 hp. Cup holder too small. No change holder.

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
Beautiful car. Needs to be a bit bigger inside


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews - Read More »
Select Mercedes-Benz C-Class Model Year - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class? Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class? 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2007 Mercedes-Benz Model Lineup:
2007 C-Class
2007 CL-Class
2007 CLK-Class
2007 CLS-Class
2007 E-Class
2007 GL-Class
2007 M-Class
2007 R-Class
2007 S-Class
2007 SL-Class
2007 SLK-Class
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

©2006-2018 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact