Log in
5.9 million people served. reviewLIFE Network
Select Acura TL Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2007 Acura TL

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Luxury Car
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 6
MPG: 19-20/28-29 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
3.2L V6 258HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:5
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 25 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Recommended ?Consumers rated 2007 Acura TL in the top 23% of 2007 model year vehicles.
Rank:
77%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2007 Acura TL in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2007 Acura TL also consider:
2007 Acura TL Consumer Car Review Summary
Top 5 Pros of the 2007 Acura TL
  1. Strong V6 engine
  2. Navigation system
  3. Comfortable ride
  4. Voice activation
  5. Blue dash lights
Top 5 Cons of the 2007 Acura TL
  1. Road noise
  2. Better MPG
  3. Passenger seat adjustment
  4. Full size spare
  5. Four wheel drive
Submitted Sep 22, 2011
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
Love the Navigation.
Great Power.
Good Gas Mileage.
Very Smooth Drive.
Solid Car.
Roomy.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
Better Looking Front Grill.
Down Shift in Automatic.
Homelink feature should be Universal (does not work in most cars).

2007 Acura TL Review:
Far better ride then the BMW or a Merc in its category.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 22, 2010
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
Very responsive and tight handling.
Good looks that the newer models lack for me.
Pleased with the gas mileage (20/31).

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
Difficult vision seeing while backing up- Didn't get the NAV with the back up option like I have in my MDX.
Side mirrors could use wide angle mirrors to improve blind spots.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Mar 29, 2008

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
Great comfort, looks, interior room and appearance and fuel economy (22 city / 30 highway) -- better than EPA ratings

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
I don't like the black and display for trip / odometer etc... I paid for an expensive Nav system - disply that info there also

2007 Acura TL Review:
Our first Acura Honda product. Love it. Looked at BMW, Nissan Coupe, Infiniti and Caddy CTS. The whole package of the TL combined with the best fuel economy in that class


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 31, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:3
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
type s, nav sys, performance, rides nicely and handles well, dealership

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
minor rattles and noise in the interior especially the windows when partially open and moving

2007 Acura TL Review:
seems to be a very good car. however the rattling windows which seems minor, makes me questione the overall reliability of the vehicle


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 20, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
nice

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
make it a rear wheel drive or all wheel drive car.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Aug 17, 2007

c_revelle
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
smooth ride, road performance.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
I would add an Ipod jack and rear wheel drive.

2007 Acura TL Review:
The 2005 Tl is a superb car for the money. If you add rear wheel drive it would be perfect.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jul 8, 2007

Guest
Performance:1
Exterior:1
Interior:1
Overall:1
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
sporty/body style

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
it's all there

2007 Acura TL Review:
great car .Love the style


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 26, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:4
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
Quiet ride, good handling, powerful enough to be sporty and be easy on the gas. Fantastic quality interior with all the features you want.

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
I am tall and while the driver's seat is great, I'd like to see more height for the other seats.

2007 Acura TL Review:
We Test drove the Infiniti G35, Acura TSX, Altima Sedan and Coupe - all very nice, but the TL had the overall look, fell and package my wife and I were looking for....best in class interior, good road handling and comfort for the daily commute


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jun 21, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
the only thing i dont like about my Acura is the way the Tranny down shifts at times. I hope i dont have the same luck out of this one as i had with my 2 previous acuras and that would be tranny problems over and over

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
nothing

2007 Acura TL Review:
Great


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Apr 24, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL?
Looks, comfort and amenities

Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL?
Move the emergency brake to the left side of the console.

2007 Acura TL Review:
It is an excellent choice for those who spend a lot of time on the road. It has oustanding haandeling capabilities. Rides better than the 03 Mercedes I traded in.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews - Read More »
Select Acura TL Model Year - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2007 Acura TL?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2007 Acura TL? Cons: How would you improve your 2007 Acura TL? 2007 Acura TL Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2007 Acura Model Lineup:
2007 MDX
2007 RDX
2007 RL
2007 TL
2007 TSX
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

©2006-2018 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2007 Acura TL | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact