Log in
5.9 million people served. reviewLIFE Network
Select Hummer H2 Model Year - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

2006 Hummer H2

Vehicle Overview:
Vehicle Type: Sport Utility Vehicle
ABS Brakes: Standard
Standard Airbags: 2
MPG: 10/13 (City/HWY)
Engine Offered:
6.0L V8 325HP
Consumer Ratings:
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Ratings Guide:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor
based on 9 ratings
Consumer Verdict:
Best Pick ?Consumers rated 2006 Hummer H2 in the top 4% of 2006 model year vehicles.
Rank:
96%
Make dealers compete for your best price on the 2006 Hummer H2 in your area.
Enter Zip Code:
MakeDealersCompete!
Shoppers of the 2006 Hummer H2 also consider:
Submitted Oct 14, 2012

GUEST
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:2
Overall:3
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hummer H2?
Power.
Looks awesome - tough look..

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Hummer H2?
More leg room.
Less plastic.

2006 Hummer H2 Review:
Nice Vehicle. I have the H2 2006.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted May 26, 2007

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hummer H2?
How it rides.I took it off road very capeable truck

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Hummer H2?
More rear seat leg room

2006 Hummer H2 Review:
Its a great truck in bad weather.I like it so much i bought 2


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Jan 28, 2007

Guest
Performance:4
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hummer H2?
better side mirros

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Hummer H2?
put a duramax in it and disengagable 4 wheel drive, needs full back seat

2006 Hummer H2 Review:
It is a great vehicle, needs more room inside, they look big but are really small, 4x4 system works great even though I wish you could disengage the 4 wheel drive, then it would get better gas mileage, have more power, and have less tireware


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 14, 2006

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hummer H2?
fuel economy


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 14, 2006

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hummer H2?
fuel economy


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Dec 14, 2006

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hummer H2?
all


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Sep 1, 2006

Guest
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:4
Overall:4
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hummer H2?
Tough, Stylish look, handles great!

Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Hummer H2?
Better interior trim, more leather, less plastic.

2006 Hummer H2 Review:
Excellent vehicle, best I've ever owned.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Here are some reviews from other model years.
Submitted Oct 25, 2007
Performance:4
Exterior:4
Interior:4
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Pros: What do you like about your 2005 Hummer H2?
The extra 9 hp really makes a difference, durability and reliability.

Cons: How would you improve your 2005 Hummer H2?
Add stabilitrack, ful 3rd row seat and 3.73 gears.


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 19, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Cons: How would you improve your 2008 Hummer H2?
I WORKED FOR GM, I WOULD IMPROVED THE H2 BY CITS- CENTRAL INFLATION TIRE SYSTEM FOR ALL HUMMER VEHICLES

2008 Hummer H2 Review:
I OWN A 2006 HUMMER, NOW I OWNED HUMMERS SINCE 1996 I KNOW MORE ABOUT THAN MOST


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Submitted Oct 19, 2007
Performance:5
Exterior:5
Interior:5
Overall:5
Guide: 5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Cons: How would you improve your 2008 Hummer H2?
I WORKED FOR GM, I WOULD IMPROVED THE H2 BY CITS- CENTRAL INFLATION TIRE SYSTEM FOR ALL HUMMER VEHICALE

2008 Hummer H2 Review:
I OWN A 2006 HUMMER, NOW I OWNED HUMMERS SINCE 1996 I KNOW MORE ABOUT THAN MOST


Rate this review:
0
0
| Comment »
Displaying 10 Reviews
Select Hummer H2 Model Year - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005
Ratings:
Performance:
Exterior:
Interior:
Overall:
5=Perfect; 3=Good; 1=Poor

Do you own the 2006 Hummer H2?

Name:
Email:
We do not share this email address with anyone, and we never spam.
Pros: What do you like about your 2006 Hummer H2? Cons: How would you improve your 2006 Hummer H2? 2006 Hummer H2 Review:
After you press Submit, your review will go through two-step screening process:
1) Automated Review and 2) Editor Review.
Published reviews will be distributed to Twitter, Facebook, Google, Yahoo and other web sites.
2006 Hummer Model Lineup:
2006 H1
2006 H2
2006 H2 SUT
2006 H3
Search for Consumer Reviews
Other Resources
Review Car Dealers: Share your experiences at your local dealer, and help them improve!
Find your dealer by your zip code, and review your local car dealer.
Review Your Car Dealer »
Subscribe to the Latest Reviews Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Google+

©2006-2018 reviewLIFE Network: ReviewCars | reviewDealership | MakeDealersCompete | reviewPADD | ReviewSales | reviewLIFE

2006 Hummer H2 | ReviewCars.com | Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact